Board Members

Michael Van Dongen

Board Chair

Lynna Matthews

Deputy Principal

9499 4009 or 0414 929 169

lynna.matthews1@education.wa.edu.au

Jaye Vaughan-Davies

Parent Member

0402 144 313

jaye@paramountgroup.net.au

Simon Lalor

Parent Member

Joan Weston

Community Member

Mesha Steel

Principal

9499 4009 or 0417 445 300

mesha.steel@education.wa.edu.au

Melanie Osborne

Deputy Principal

9499 4009 or 0427 543 527

melanie.osborne2@education.wa.edu.au

Roslyn Foote

Teacher Representative

9499 4009

roslyn.foote@education.wa.edu.au

Stacey Colyer

Parent Member

0414 107 466

staceybuccellato@yahoo.co.uk

Therese Turner

Executive Officer

9499 4009

therese.turner@education.wa.edu.au