Board Members

Antoine MacMath

Board Chair

0439 982 154

amacmath@iinet.net.au

Lynna Matthews

School Representative

6174 6500

lynna.matthews1@education.wa.edu.au

Simon Lalor

Parent Member

0423 324 400

simon@franzbuildingsupplies.com.au

Lindsay Tacy

Parent Member

0412 877 030

lindsay.tacy1@gmail.com

Therese Turner

Executive Officer

6174 6500

therese.turner@education.wa.edu.au

Mesha Steel

Principal

6174 6500 or 0417 445 300

mesha.steel@education.wa.edu.au

Roslyn Foote

School Representative

6174 6500

roslyn.foote@education.wa.edu.au

Ash Bisdee

School Representative

6174 6500

ash.bisdee@education.wa.edu.au

Chad Morrison

Parent Member

0422 393 225

chad.morrison@murdoch.edu.au