2017 Board Members

Justine Kueh

Board Chair

0406 496 766

kuehfamily@iinet.net.au

Lynna Matthews

Deputy Principal

9499 4009 or 0414 929 169

lynna.matthews1@education.wa.edu.au

Michael Van Dongen

Parent Member

TBA

TBA

Jaye Vaughan-Davies

Parent Member

0402 144 313

jaye@paramountgroup.net.au

Frank Pansini

Principal

9499 4009 or 0417 995 009

frank.pansini@education.wa.edu.au

Joan Weston

Community Member

0403 262 049

weston.joan@gmail.com

Simon Lalor

Parent Member

TBA

TBA

Therese Turner

Executive Officer

9499 4009

therese.turner@education.wa.edu.au

Melanie Osborne

Deputy Principal

9499 4009 or 0427 543 527

melanie.osborne2@education.wa.edu.au

Roslyn Foote

Teacher Representative

9499 4009

roslyn.foote@education.wa.edu.au

Stacey Colyer

Parent Member

0414 107 466

staceybuccellato@yahoo.co.uk