2017 Board Members

Justine Kueh

Board Chair

0406 496 766

kuehfamily@iinet.net.au

Mesha Steel

Deputy Principal

9499 4009

mesha.steel@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Reid

Parent Member

0433 547 344

susanreid@amnet.net.au

Jaye Vaughan-Davies

Parent Member

0402 144 313

jaye@paramountgroup.net.au

Frank Pansini

Principal

9499 4009 or 0417 995 009

frank.pansini@education.wa.edu.au

Joan Weston

Community Member

0403 262 049

weston.joan@gmail.com

Jason Hunt

Parent Member

0466 325 502

jasonhunt3@bigpond.com

Therese Turner

Minute Secretary

9499 4009

therese.turner@education.wa.edu.au

Nola Smith

Deputy Principal

9499 4009 or 0447 303 925

nola.smith@education.wa.edu.au

Nina Collinson

Teacher Representative

9499 4009

nina.askew@education.wa.edu.au

Stacey Colyer

Parent Member

0414 107 466

staceybuccellato@yahoo.co.uk