Board Members

Michael Van Dongen

Board Chair

0437 610 244

mike@encon.com.au

Melanie Osborne

Deputy Principal

6174 6500 or 0427 543 527

melanie.osborne2@education.wa.edu.au

Jaye Vaughan-Davies

Parent Member

0402 144 313

jaye@paramountgroup.net.au

Simon Lalor

Parent Member

0423 324 400

simon@franzbuildingsupplies.com.au

Joan Weston

Community Member

Mesha Steel

Principal

6174 6500 or 0417 445 300

mesha.steel@education.wa.edu.au

Ashleigh Bisdee

Teacher

6174 6500

ashleigh.verbickis@education.wa.edu.au

Roslyn Foote

Teacher Representative

6174 6500

roslyn.foote@education.wa.edu.au

Stacey Colyer

Parent Member

0414 107 466

staceybuccellato@yahoo.co.uk

Therese Turner

Executive Officer

6174 6500

therese.turner@education.wa.edu.au