Term 2 Important Dates

  • Term 2 begins for students on Wednesday 26 April
  • Year 6 ANZAC excursion – Friday 28 April (notes coming home shortly)
  • Girls PFT Cup – Friday 5 May
  • Year 3-6 Lapathon – Thursday 18 May
  • Cross Country – Friday 19 May
  • School Development Day – no school for students – Friday 2 June
  • WA Day – public holiday – Monday 5 June
  • Year 3 – 6 Interschool Cross Country – Wednesday 21 June
  • Winter Lightning Carnival – Friday 23 June
  • End of Term 2 – Friday 30 June

** Also a reminder to please collect any 300-600ml plastic bottles over the holidays for our Term 2 Science, as well as any glass jars. Thank you!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *